General Office

Director General

Sophie Briggs
Personal Assistant

Commission Secretariat

Annabel Hitchon
Deputy Director and Head of HR
Ebony Lyons
Commission Staff Officer
Cindy Bernardotto
Assistant Commission Secretary
Trysie Rogers
HR Officer
Hollie Martorella
Online Support Officer
Liz Naftel
Personal Assistant to Commission Secretary/HR Administrator

Legal team

Lyndi Loock
Legal Counsel
Oliver Saffet-Cole
Graduate Analyst
Magda Murphy