

Memorandums of Understanding

Country	Supervisory/Regulatory Body
Alderney	Alderney Gambling Control Commission
Australia	Australian Securities and Investments Commission
Belgium	Commission Bancaire et Financière
Cayman Islands	Cayman Islands Monetary Authority
China	China Banking Regulatory Commission
	China Securities Regulatory Commission
	China Insurance Regulatory Commission of the People's Republic of China
Cyprus	Central Bank of Cyprus
	Multilateral Cooperation and Coordination Agreement for the Bank of Cyprus
	Supervisory College re Bank of Cyprus (Channel Islands) Limited)
	Multilateral Cooperation and Coordination Agreement for the Supervisory College for
	Marfin Popular Bank Group (re Laiki Bank (Guernsey) Limited)
Denmark	The Danish Financial Supervisory Authority
Dubai	Dubai Financial Services Authority
France	Autorité des Marchés Financiers (name change from Commission des Operations des
	Bourse)
Germany	Multilateral Cooperation and Coordination Agreement for the Deutsche Bank Group
	Supervisory College
	Federal Financial Supervisory Authority of Germany (BaFin)
Gibraltar	Gibraltar Financial Services Commission
Greece	Hellenic Capital Market Commission
Guernsey	The Channel Islands Securities Exchange Authority Limited (CISEAL)
	Board of the Guernsey Banking Deposit Compensation Scheme
	The Panel on Takeovers & Mergers, the Commerce & Employment Department
	The registrar of Beneficial Ownership
	The Public Trustee
	Guernsey Law Enforcement Economic Crime Division
	The Guernsey Registry
	Channel Islands Financial Ombudsman
Hong Kong	Hong Kong Securities and Futures Commission
Iceland	Financial Services Authority of Iceland
Ireland	Central Bank of Ireland
Isle of Man	Isle of Man Financial Supervision Commission
Italy	Commissione Nazionale per le Societa'e la Borsa Italia
Jersey	Jersey Financial Services Commission
Labuan	Labuan Financial Services Authority
Luxembourg	Commission de Surveillance du Secteur Financier
Malta	Malta Financial Services Authority
Mauritius	Mauritius Financial Services Commission
Netherlands	De Nederlandsche Bank NV
	Netherlands Authority for the Financial Markets
Poland	Komisja Nadzoru Finansowego - The Polish Financial Supervision Authority
Portugal	Portuguese Securities Market Commission
South Africa	Financial Services Board of the Republic of South Africa
	South African Reserve Bank
Switzerland	Swiss Financial Market Supervisory Authority (FINMA)
UK	Financial Conduct Authority (FCA)



	The Bank of England (including the Prudential Regulation Authority PRA)
	The London Stock Exchange
	The Securities and Futures Authority
United Arab	Abu Dhabi Global Market
Emirates	Emirates Securities and Commodities Authority
USA	The United States Commodity Futures Trading Commission
	The United States Federal Deposit Insurance Corporation
	South Dakota Division of Banking

Multi-Country MoUs	
European Securities and Markets Authority MMoU	
The Group of International Finance Centre Supervisors	
International Association of Insurance Supervisors MMoU	
International Organisation of Securities Commissions MMoU	

	AIFMD MOU
Country	Supervisory/Regulatory Body
Austria	Finanzmarktaufsicht
Belgium	Financial Services and Markets Authority
Bulgaria	Financial Supervision Commission
Croatia	Croatian Financial Services Supervisory Agency
Cyprus	Cyprus Securities and Exchange Commission
Czech Republic	Czech National Bank
Denmark	Finanstilsynet
Estonia	Estonian Financial Supervision Authority
Finland	Finanssivalvonta
France	Autorité des marchés financiers
Germany	Bundesanstalt für Finanzdienstleistungsaufsicht
Greece	Hellenic Capital Market Commission
Hungary	Pénzügyi Szervezetek Állami Felügyelete
Iceland	Fjármálaeftirlitið
Ireland	Central Bank of Ireland
Latvia	Finanšu un kapitāla tirgus komisija
Liechtenstein	Finanzmarktaufsicht
Lithuania	Bank of Lithuania
Luxembourg	Commission de Surveillance du Sector Financier
Malta	Malta Financial Services Authority
The Netherlands	Autoriteit Financiële Markten
Norway	Finanstilsynet
Poland	Polish Financial Supervision Authority
Portugal	Comissão do Mercado de Valores Mobiliários
Romania	Financial Supervisory Authority
Slovak Republic	Národná banka Slovenska
Sweden	Finansinspektionen
Switzerland	Swiss Financial Market Supervisory Authority (FINMA)
United Kingdom	Financial Conduct Authority